Classes Schedule

July, 2017
Monday
26
6 CLASSES
Monday, June 26, 2017
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Mat Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Advanced Combo 9AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 11:30AM - 12:30AM
Tuesday
27
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Barre Fusion 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Restorative Mat 11:30AM - 12:30PM
Wednesday
28
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Combo Equipment 5:30AM - 6:25AM
Restorative Reformer 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Thursday
29
5 CLASSES
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Advanced Combo 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Reformer Challenge 11:30AM - 12:25PM
Friday
30
2 CLASSES
Friday, June 30, 2017
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Saturday
1
1 CLASSES
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Mat Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Sunday
2
NO CLASSES
Sunday, July 2, 2017
3
6 CLASSES
Monday, July 3, 2017
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Mat Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Advanced Combo 9AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 11:30AM - 12:30AM
4
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Barre Fusion 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Restorative Mat 11:30AM - 12:30PM
5
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Combo Equipment 5:30AM - 6:25AM
Restorative Reformer 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
6
5 CLASSES
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Advanced Combo 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Reformer Challenge 11:30AM - 12:25PM
7
2 CLASSES
Friday, July 7, 2017
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 10:15AM - 11:15AM
8
1 CLASSES
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Mat Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
9
NO CLASSES
Sunday, July 9, 2017
10
6 CLASSES
Monday, July 10, 2017
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Mat Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Advanced Combo 9AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 11:30AM - 12:30AM
11
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Barre Fusion 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Restorative Mat 11:30AM - 12:30PM
12
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Combo Equipment 5:30AM - 6:25AM
Restorative Reformer 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
13
5 CLASSES
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Advanced Combo 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Reformer Challenge 11:30AM - 12:25PM
14
2 CLASSES
Friday, July 14, 2017
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 10:15AM - 11:15AM
15
1 CLASSES
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Mat Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
16
NO CLASSES
Sunday, July 16, 2017
17
6 CLASSES
Monday, July 17, 2017
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Mat Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Advanced Combo 9AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 11:30AM - 12:30AM
18
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Barre Fusion 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Restorative Mat 11:30AM - 12:30PM
19
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Combo Equipment 5:30AM - 6:25AM
Restorative Reformer 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
20
5 CLASSES
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Advanced Combo 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Reformer Challenge 11:30AM - 12:25PM
21
2 CLASSES
Friday, July 21, 2017
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 10:15AM - 11:15AM
22
1 CLASSES
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Mat Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
23
NO CLASSES
Sunday, July 23, 2017
24
6 CLASSES
Monday, July 24, 2017
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Mat Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Advanced Combo 9AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 11:30AM - 12:30AM
25
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Barre Fusion 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Restorative Mat 11:30AM - 12:30PM
26
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Combo Equipment 5:30AM - 6:25AM
Restorative Reformer 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
27
5 CLASSES
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Advanced Combo 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Reformer Challenge 11:30AM - 12:25PM
28
2 CLASSES
Friday, July 28, 2017
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 10:15AM - 11:15AM
29
1 CLASSES
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Mat Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
30
NO CLASSES
Sunday, July 30, 2017
31
6 CLASSES
Monday, July 31, 2017
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Mat Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Advanced Combo 9AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 11:30AM - 12:30AM
1
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Barre Fusion 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Restorative Mat 11:30AM - 12:30PM
2
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Combo Equipment 5:30AM - 6:25AM
Restorative Reformer 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
3
5 CLASSES
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Advanced Combo 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Reformer Challenge 11:30AM - 12:25PM
4
2 CLASSES
Friday, August 4, 2017
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 10:15AM - 11:15AM
5
1 CLASSES
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Mat Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
6
NO CLASSES
Sunday, August 6, 2017