Classes Schedule

June, 2018
Monday
28
8 CLASSES
Monday, May 28, 2018
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Mat Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Advanced Combo 9AM - 9:55AM
Aerial Pilates 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Barre Fusion 11:30AM - 12:30AM
Tuesday
29
6 CLASSES
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Aerial Pilates 4:30PM - 5:30PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Barre Fusion 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Restorative Mat 11:30AM - 12:30PM
Wednesday
30
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Aerial Pilates 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Combo Equipment 5:30AM - 6:25AM
Restorative Reformer 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Thursday
31
5 CLASSES
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Advanced Combo 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Reformer Challenge 11:30AM - 12:25PM
Friday
1
2 CLASSES
Friday, June 1, 2018
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Saturday
2
1 CLASSES
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Mat Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Sunday
3
1 CLASSES
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Aerial Pilates 4PM - 5PM
4
8 CLASSES
Monday, June 4, 2018
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Mat Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Advanced Combo 9AM - 9:55AM
Aerial Pilates 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Barre Fusion 11:30AM - 12:30AM
5
6 CLASSES
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Aerial Pilates 4:30PM - 5:30PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Barre Fusion 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Restorative Mat 11:30AM - 12:30PM
6
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Aerial Pilates 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Combo Equipment 5:30AM - 6:25AM
Restorative Reformer 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
7
5 CLASSES
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Advanced Combo 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Reformer Challenge 11:30AM - 12:25PM
8
2 CLASSES
Friday, June 8, 2018
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 10:15AM - 11:15AM
9
1 CLASSES
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Mat Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
10
1 CLASSES
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Aerial Pilates 4PM - 5PM
11
8 CLASSES
Monday, June 11, 2018
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Mat Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Advanced Combo 9AM - 9:55AM
Aerial Pilates 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Barre Fusion 11:30AM - 12:30AM
12
6 CLASSES
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Aerial Pilates 4:30PM - 5:30PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Barre Fusion 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Restorative Mat 11:30AM - 12:30PM
13
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Aerial Pilates 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Combo Equipment 5:30AM - 6:25AM
Restorative Reformer 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
14
5 CLASSES
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Advanced Combo 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Reformer Challenge 11:30AM - 12:25PM
15
2 CLASSES
Friday, June 15, 2018
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 10:15AM - 11:15AM
16
1 CLASSES
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Mat Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
17
1 CLASSES
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Aerial Pilates 4PM - 5PM
18
8 CLASSES
Monday, June 18, 2018
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Mat Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Advanced Combo 9AM - 9:55AM
Aerial Pilates 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Barre Fusion 11:30AM - 12:30AM
19
6 CLASSES
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Aerial Pilates 4:30PM - 5:30PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Barre Fusion 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Restorative Mat 11:30AM - 12:30PM
20
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Aerial Pilates 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Combo Equipment 5:30AM - 6:25AM
Restorative Reformer 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
21
5 CLASSES
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Advanced Combo 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Reformer Challenge 11:30AM - 12:25PM
22
2 CLASSES
Friday, June 22, 2018
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 10:15AM - 11:15AM
23
1 CLASSES
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Mat Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
24
1 CLASSES
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Aerial Pilates 4PM - 5PM
25
8 CLASSES
Monday, June 25, 2018
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Mat Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Advanced Combo 9AM - 9:55AM
Aerial Pilates 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Barre Fusion 11:30AM - 12:30AM
26
6 CLASSES
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Aerial Pilates 4:30PM - 5:30PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Barre Fusion 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Restorative Mat 11:30AM - 12:30PM
27
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Aerial Pilates 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Combo Equipment 5:30AM - 6:25AM
Restorative Reformer 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
28
5 CLASSES
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Advanced Combo 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Reformer Challenge 11:30AM - 12:25PM
29
2 CLASSES
Friday, June 29, 2018
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 10:15AM - 11:15AM
30
1 CLASSES
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Mat Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
1
1 CLASSES
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Aerial Pilates 4PM - 5PM