Classes Schedule

December, 2018
Monday
26
8 CLASSES
Monday, November 26, 2018
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Mat Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Advanced Combo 9AM - 9:55AM
Aerial Pilates 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Barre Fusion 11:30AM - 12:30AM
Tuesday
27
6 CLASSES
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Aerial Pilates 4:30PM - 5:30PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Barre Fusion 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Restorative Mat 11:30AM - 12:30PM
Wednesday
28
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Aerial Pilates 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Combo Equipment 5:30AM - 6:25AM
Restorative Reformer 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Thursday
29
5 CLASSES
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Advanced Combo 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Reformer Challenge 11:30AM - 12:25PM
Friday
30
2 CLASSES
Friday, November 30, 2018
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Saturday
1
1 CLASSES
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Mat Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Sunday
2
1 CLASSES
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Aerial Pilates 4PM - 5PM
3
8 CLASSES
Monday, December 3, 2018
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Mat Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Advanced Combo 9AM - 9:55AM
Aerial Pilates 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Barre Fusion 11:30AM - 12:30AM
4
6 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Aerial Pilates 4:30PM - 5:30PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Barre Fusion 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Restorative Mat 11:30AM - 12:30PM
5
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Aerial Pilates 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Combo Equipment 5:30AM - 6:25AM
Restorative Reformer 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
6
5 CLASSES
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Advanced Combo 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Reformer Challenge 11:30AM - 12:25PM
7
2 CLASSES
Friday, December 7, 2018
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 10:15AM - 11:15AM
8
1 CLASSES
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Mat Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
9
1 CLASSES
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Aerial Pilates 4PM - 5PM
10
8 CLASSES
Monday, December 10, 2018
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Mat Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Advanced Combo 9AM - 9:55AM
Aerial Pilates 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Barre Fusion 11:30AM - 12:30AM
11
6 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Aerial Pilates 4:30PM - 5:30PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Barre Fusion 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Restorative Mat 11:30AM - 12:30PM
12
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Aerial Pilates 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Combo Equipment 5:30AM - 6:25AM
Restorative Reformer 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
13
5 CLASSES
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Advanced Combo 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Reformer Challenge 11:30AM - 12:25PM
14
2 CLASSES
Friday, December 14, 2018
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 10:15AM - 11:15AM
15
1 CLASSES
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Mat Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
16
1 CLASSES
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Aerial Pilates 4PM - 5PM
17
8 CLASSES
Monday, December 17, 2018
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Mat Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Advanced Combo 9AM - 9:55AM
Aerial Pilates 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Barre Fusion 11:30AM - 12:30AM
18
6 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Aerial Pilates 4:30PM - 5:30PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Barre Fusion 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Restorative Mat 11:30AM - 12:30PM
19
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Aerial Pilates 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Combo Equipment 5:30AM - 6:25AM
Restorative Reformer 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
20
5 CLASSES
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Advanced Combo 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Reformer Challenge 11:30AM - 12:25PM
21
2 CLASSES
Friday, December 21, 2018
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 10:15AM - 11:15AM
22
1 CLASSES
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Mat Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
23
1 CLASSES
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Aerial Pilates 4PM - 5PM
24
8 CLASSES
Monday, December 24, 2018
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Mat Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Advanced Combo 9AM - 9:55AM
Aerial Pilates 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Barre Fusion 11:30AM - 12:30AM
25
6 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Aerial Pilates 4:30PM - 5:30PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Barre Fusion 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Restorative Mat 11:30AM - 12:30PM
26
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Aerial Pilates 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Combo Equipment 5:30AM - 6:25AM
Restorative Reformer 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
27
5 CLASSES
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Advanced Combo 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Reformer Challenge 11:30AM - 12:25PM
28
2 CLASSES
Friday, December 28, 2018
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 10:15AM - 11:15AM
29
1 CLASSES
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Mat Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
30
1 CLASSES
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Aerial Pilates 4PM - 5PM
31
8 CLASSES
Monday, December 31, 2018
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Mat Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Advanced Combo 9AM - 9:55AM
Aerial Pilates 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Barre Fusion 11:30AM - 12:30AM
1
6 CLASSES
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Aerial Pilates 4:30PM - 5:30PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Barre Fusion 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Restorative Mat 11:30AM - 12:30PM
2
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Aerial Pilates 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Combo Equipment 5:30AM - 6:25AM
Restorative Reformer 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
3
5 CLASSES
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Advanced Combo 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Reformer Challenge 11:30AM - 12:25PM
4
2 CLASSES
Friday, January 4, 2019
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 10:15AM - 11:15AM
5
1 CLASSES
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Mat Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
6
1 CLASSES
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Aerial Pilates 4PM - 5PM