Classes Schedule

October, 2018
Monday
1
8 CLASSES
Monday, October 1, 2018
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Mat Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Advanced Combo 9AM - 9:55AM
Aerial Pilates 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Barre Fusion 11:30AM - 12:30AM
Tuesday
2
6 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Aerial Pilates 4:30PM - 5:30PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Barre Fusion 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Restorative Mat 11:30AM - 12:30PM
Wednesday
3
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Aerial Pilates 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Combo Equipment 5:30AM - 6:25AM
Restorative Reformer 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Thursday
4
5 CLASSES
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Advanced Combo 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Reformer Challenge 11:30AM - 12:25PM
Friday
5
2 CLASSES
Friday, October 5, 2018
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Saturday
6
1 CLASSES
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Mat Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Sunday
7
1 CLASSES
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Aerial Pilates 4PM - 5PM
8
8 CLASSES
Monday, October 8, 2018
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Mat Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Advanced Combo 9AM - 9:55AM
Aerial Pilates 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Barre Fusion 11:30AM - 12:30AM
9
6 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Aerial Pilates 4:30PM - 5:30PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Barre Fusion 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Restorative Mat 11:30AM - 12:30PM
10
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Aerial Pilates 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Combo Equipment 5:30AM - 6:25AM
Restorative Reformer 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
11
5 CLASSES
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Advanced Combo 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Reformer Challenge 11:30AM - 12:25PM
12
2 CLASSES
Friday, October 12, 2018
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 10:15AM - 11:15AM
13
1 CLASSES
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Mat Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
14
1 CLASSES
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Aerial Pilates 4PM - 5PM
15
8 CLASSES
Monday, October 15, 2018
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Mat Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Advanced Combo 9AM - 9:55AM
Aerial Pilates 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Barre Fusion 11:30AM - 12:30AM
16
6 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Aerial Pilates 4:30PM - 5:30PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Barre Fusion 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Restorative Mat 11:30AM - 12:30PM
17
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Aerial Pilates 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Combo Equipment 5:30AM - 6:25AM
Restorative Reformer 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
18
5 CLASSES
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Advanced Combo 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Reformer Challenge 11:30AM - 12:25PM
19
2 CLASSES
Friday, October 19, 2018
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 10:15AM - 11:15AM
20
1 CLASSES
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Mat Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
21
1 CLASSES
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Aerial Pilates 4PM - 5PM
22
8 CLASSES
Monday, October 22, 2018
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Mat Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Advanced Combo 9AM - 9:55AM
Aerial Pilates 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Barre Fusion 11:30AM - 12:30AM
23
6 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Aerial Pilates 4:30PM - 5:30PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Barre Fusion 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Restorative Mat 11:30AM - 12:30PM
24
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Aerial Pilates 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Combo Equipment 5:30AM - 6:25AM
Restorative Reformer 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
25
5 CLASSES
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Advanced Combo 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Reformer Challenge 11:30AM - 12:25PM
26
2 CLASSES
Friday, October 26, 2018
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 10:15AM - 11:15AM
27
1 CLASSES
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Mat Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
28
1 CLASSES
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Aerial Pilates 4PM - 5PM
29
8 CLASSES
Monday, October 29, 2018
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Mat Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Advanced Combo 9AM - 9:55AM
Aerial Pilates 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Barre Fusion 11:30AM - 12:30AM
30
6 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Aerial Pilates 4:30PM - 5:30PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Barre Fusion 6:30PM - 7:25PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Restorative Mat 11:30AM - 12:30PM
31
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Aerial Pilates 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Combo Equipment 5:30AM - 6:25AM
Restorative Reformer 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
1
5 CLASSES
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Advanced Combo 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Reformer Progressions 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Reformer Challenge 11:30AM - 12:25PM
2
2 CLASSES
Friday, November 2, 2018
Reformer Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 10:15AM - 11:15AM
3
1 CLASSES
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Mat Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
4
1 CLASSES
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Aerial Pilates 4PM - 5PM