Classes Schedule

January, 2020
Monday
30
8 CLASSES
Monday, December 30, 2019
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Reformer Progressions 4:00PM - 4:55PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Cardio Combo Challenge 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
Aerial Pilates 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 -
Tuesday
31
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Aerial Pilates 5:30 PM - 6:30PM
Reformer Progressions 8:00AM - 8:55AM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
Wednesday
1
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Combo Equipment 5:30AM - 6:25AM
Restorative Reformer 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Reformer Progressions 9:00AM - 9:55AM
Thursday
2
6 CLASSES
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Cardio Combo Challenge 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30 PM - 6:30PM
Reformer Progressions 8:00AM - 8:55AM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
Reformer Challenge 11:30AM - 12:25PM
Friday
3
2 CLASSES
Friday, January 3, 2020
Reformer Progressions 9:00AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Saturday
4
2 CLASSES
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Mat Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
Sunday
5
NO CLASSES
Sunday, January 5, 2020
6
8 CLASSES
Monday, January 6, 2020
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Reformer Progressions 4:00PM - 4:55PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Cardio Combo Challenge 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
Aerial Pilates 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 -
7
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Aerial Pilates 5:30 PM - 6:30PM
Reformer Progressions 8:00AM - 8:55AM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
8
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Combo Equipment 5:30AM - 6:25AM
Restorative Reformer 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Reformer Progressions 9:00AM - 9:55AM
9
6 CLASSES
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Cardio Combo Challenge 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30 PM - 6:30PM
Reformer Progressions 8:00AM - 8:55AM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
Reformer Challenge 11:30AM - 12:25PM
10
2 CLASSES
Friday, January 10, 2020
Reformer Progressions 9:00AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 10:15AM - 11:15AM
11
2 CLASSES
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Mat Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
12
NO CLASSES
Sunday, January 12, 2020
13
8 CLASSES
Monday, January 13, 2020
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Reformer Progressions 4:00PM - 4:55PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Cardio Combo Challenge 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
Aerial Pilates 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 -
14
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Aerial Pilates 5:30 PM - 6:30PM
Reformer Progressions 8:00AM - 8:55AM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
15
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Combo Equipment 5:30AM - 6:25AM
Restorative Reformer 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Reformer Progressions 9:00AM - 9:55AM
16
6 CLASSES
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Cardio Combo Challenge 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30 PM - 6:30PM
Reformer Progressions 8:00AM - 8:55AM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
Reformer Challenge 11:30AM - 12:25PM
17
2 CLASSES
Friday, January 17, 2020
Reformer Progressions 9:00AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 10:15AM - 11:15AM
18
2 CLASSES
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Mat Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
19
NO CLASSES
Sunday, January 19, 2020
20
8 CLASSES
Monday, January 20, 2020
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Reformer Progressions 4:00PM - 4:55PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Cardio Combo Challenge 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
Aerial Pilates 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 -
21
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Aerial Pilates 5:30 PM - 6:30PM
Reformer Progressions 8:00AM - 8:55AM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
22
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Combo Equipment 5:30AM - 6:25AM
Restorative Reformer 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Reformer Progressions 9:00AM - 9:55AM
23
6 CLASSES
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Cardio Combo Challenge 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30 PM - 6:30PM
Reformer Progressions 8:00AM - 8:55AM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
Reformer Challenge 11:30AM - 12:25PM
24
2 CLASSES
Friday, January 24, 2020
Reformer Progressions 9:00AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 10:15AM - 11:15AM
25
2 CLASSES
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Mat Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
26
NO CLASSES
Sunday, January 26, 2020
27
8 CLASSES
Monday, January 27, 2020
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Reformer Progressions 4:00PM - 4:55PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Cardio Combo Challenge 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
Aerial Pilates 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 -
28
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Aerial Pilates 5:30 PM - 6:30PM
Reformer Progressions 8:00AM - 8:55AM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
29
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Combo Equipment 5:30AM - 6:25AM
Restorative Reformer 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Reformer Progressions 9:00AM - 9:55AM
30
6 CLASSES
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Cardio Combo Challenge 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30 PM - 6:30PM
Reformer Progressions 8:00AM - 8:55AM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
Reformer Challenge 11:30AM - 12:25PM
31
2 CLASSES
Friday, January 31, 2020
Reformer Progressions 9:00AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 10:15AM - 11:15AM
1
2 CLASSES
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Mat Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
2
NO CLASSES
Sunday, February 2, 2020