Classes Schedule

February, 2020
Monday
27
8 CLASSES
Monday, January 27, 2020
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Reformer Progressions 4:00PM - 4:55PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Cardio Combo Challenge 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
Aerial Pilates 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 -
Tuesday
28
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Aerial Pilates 5:30 PM - 6:30PM
Reformer Progressions 8:00AM - 8:55AM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
Wednesday
29
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Combo Equipment 5:30AM - 6:25AM
Restorative Reformer 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Reformer Progressions 9:00AM - 9:55AM
Thursday
30
6 CLASSES
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Cardio Combo Challenge 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30 PM - 6:30PM
Reformer Progressions 8:00AM - 8:55AM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
Reformer Challenge 11:30AM - 12:25PM
Friday
31
2 CLASSES
Friday, January 31, 2020
Reformer Progressions 9:00AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Saturday
1
2 CLASSES
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Mat Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
Sunday
2
NO CLASSES
Sunday, February 2, 2020
3
8 CLASSES
Monday, February 3, 2020
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Reformer Progressions 4:00PM - 4:55PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Cardio Combo Challenge 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
Aerial Pilates 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 -
4
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Aerial Pilates 5:30 PM - 6:30PM
Reformer Progressions 8:00AM - 8:55AM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
5
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Combo Equipment 5:30AM - 6:25AM
Restorative Reformer 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Reformer Progressions 9:00AM - 9:55AM
6
6 CLASSES
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Cardio Combo Challenge 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30 PM - 6:30PM
Reformer Progressions 8:00AM - 8:55AM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
Reformer Challenge 11:30AM - 12:25PM
7
2 CLASSES
Friday, February 7, 2020
Reformer Progressions 9:00AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 10:15AM - 11:15AM
8
2 CLASSES
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Mat Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
9
NO CLASSES
Sunday, February 9, 2020
10
8 CLASSES
Monday, February 10, 2020
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Reformer Progressions 4:00PM - 4:55PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Cardio Combo Challenge 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
Aerial Pilates 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 -
11
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Aerial Pilates 5:30 PM - 6:30PM
Reformer Progressions 8:00AM - 8:55AM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
12
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Combo Equipment 5:30AM - 6:25AM
Restorative Reformer 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Reformer Progressions 9:00AM - 9:55AM
13
6 CLASSES
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Cardio Combo Challenge 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30 PM - 6:30PM
Reformer Progressions 8:00AM - 8:55AM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
Reformer Challenge 11:30AM - 12:25PM
14
2 CLASSES
Friday, February 14, 2020
Reformer Progressions 9:00AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 10:15AM - 11:15AM
15
2 CLASSES
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Mat Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
16
NO CLASSES
Sunday, February 16, 2020
17
8 CLASSES
Monday, February 17, 2020
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Reformer Progressions 4:00PM - 4:55PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Cardio Combo Challenge 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
Aerial Pilates 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 -
18
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Aerial Pilates 5:30 PM - 6:30PM
Reformer Progressions 8:00AM - 8:55AM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
19
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Combo Equipment 5:30AM - 6:25AM
Restorative Reformer 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Reformer Progressions 9:00AM - 9:55AM
20
6 CLASSES
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Cardio Combo Challenge 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30 PM - 6:30PM
Reformer Progressions 8:00AM - 8:55AM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
Reformer Challenge 11:30AM - 12:25PM
21
2 CLASSES
Friday, February 21, 2020
Reformer Progressions 9:00AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 10:15AM - 11:15AM
22
2 CLASSES
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Mat Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
23
NO CLASSES
Sunday, February 23, 2020
24
8 CLASSES
Monday, February 24, 2020
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Reformer Progressions 4:00PM - 4:55PM
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Cardio Combo Challenge 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
Aerial Pilates 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 -
25
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Reformer Progressions 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Aerial Pilates 5:30 PM - 6:30PM
Reformer Progressions 8:00AM - 8:55AM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
26
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Restorative Reformer 1PM - 1:55PM
Combo Equipment 5:30AM - 6:25AM
Restorative Reformer 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Reformer Progressions 9:00AM - 9:55AM
27
6 CLASSES
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Cardio Combo Challenge 5:30PM - 6:25PM
Aerial Silks Beginner 1 5:30 PM - 6:30PM
Reformer Progressions 8:00AM - 8:55AM
Restorative Reformer 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
Reformer Challenge 11:30AM - 12:25PM
28
2 CLASSES
Friday, February 28, 2020
Reformer Progressions 9:00AM - 9:55AM
Barre Fusion 10:15AM - 11:15AM
29
2 CLASSES
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Mat Progressions 9AM - 9:55AM
Reformer Progressions 10:15AM - 11:10AM
1
NO CLASSES
Sunday, March 1, 2020